PROVINCIAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Governor - General De Jure of Canada

Governor - General De Jure of Canada  Ms. Angele Prince

Email GovernorGeneral@SocietyRPC.com

Prince Edward Island

Prince Edward Island Lieutenant Governor Dejure  Mr. Bill Kays 

Email PEI@SocietyRPC.com

Manitoba

Manitoba Lieutenant Governor Dejure  Ms. Tammy Deline

Email Manitoba@SocietyRPC.com

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Lieutenant Governor Dejure  Ms. Loretta Enge

Email Saskatchewan@SocietyRPC.com

Newfoundland & Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador Lieutenant Governor Dejure  Mr. Melvin Power 

Email Nfldlab@SocietyRPC.com

Ontario

Ontario Lieutenant Governor Dejure  Mr. Paul Chauvin 

Email Ontario@SocietyRPC.com

Quebec

Quebec Lieutenant Governor Dejure  Ms. Jocely Houle 

Email Quebec@SocietyRPC.com

Alberta

Alberta Lieutenant Governor Dejure  Ms. Maureen Weeres

Email Alberta@SocietyRPC.com

British Columbia

British Columbia Lieutenant Governor Dejure  Mr. Adam Blaney  

Email BC@SocietyRPC.com

New Brunswick

Lieutenant Gouverneur dejure du Nouveau-Brunswick Réjean Trottier

Email NB@SocietyRPC.com

Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia Lieutenant Governor Dejure  Ms. Elizabeth Eli

Email NS@SocietyRPC.com

BECOME A MEMBER BY JOINING OUR SOCIETY

GET INVOLVED HELP CREATE YOUR NEW DE JURE GOVERNMENT

Find more ways to help!


Our not for profit SocietyRPC is as strong as the Ideas of freedom and truth. Together we are stronger. So please, join with us. Together our passions, talents, and abilities will effect real change.  


We are a growing community and have need for volunteers. We need and appreciate your talent, your skills, and your knowledge. We have a need for it and a place for you.


Contact us to find out more about volunteer opportunities and the many ways that you can help to get our message, your message, to your concerned friends and family,

SocietyRPC Canada, We are in every province.